Silvana Robin - Realtor

Cell: (209) 896-6168

Email: silvana@jp-realtors.com

BRE# 01703611

Nabil Esho - Realtor

Cell: (209) 765-7133

Email: nabilofera@yahoo.com

BRE# 01321644

Natalia Diryawush - Realtor
Cell: (209) 568-8188
Email: natalia@jp-realtors.com
BRE# 01278614

Adriana Orlando - Realtor

Cell: (209) 649-4425

Email: adriana.s.orlando@gmail.com

BRE# 01297373

Jacob Tamo - Realtor
Cell: (209) 222-8944
Email:  jacob@jp-realtors.com
BRE# 01471498

Manuel (Manny) Valtierra - Realtor

Cell: (209) 614-9101

Email: manny@jp-realtors.com

BRE# 02031034

Mariam Ramirez - Realtor
Cell: (209) 872-8823
Email: mariam@jp-realtors.com
BRE# 02027247

Marcus Brown - Realtor
Cell:  (209) 552-1818
Email:  marcus@jp-realtors.com 
BRE# 01822804

Jacob P Diryawush Realtor
Cell: (209) 765-5072
Email: jacobdiryawush@jp-realtors.com
BRE# 02018857

Feliciano "Felix" Arteaga - Realtor
Hablo EspaƱol
Cell: (209) 566-4891
Email: felix@jp-realtors.com
BRE# 02027651

Joseph Diryawush - Realtor

Cell: (209) 541-5876

Email: joey@jp-realtors.com

BRE# 02020656

Susan K Singh-Golden - Realtor
Cell: (209) 606-1424
Email: susan@jp-realtors.com
BRE# 01158306

Jim Blanton - Sales Manager
Cell: (209) 735-1016
Email: jim@jp-realtors.com
BRE# 01309199

Victoria Duenas - Realtor
Cell: (209) 581-3408
Email: victoria@jp-realtors.com
BRE# 02020369

Shamiran Brown - Realtor

Cell: (209) 872-2882

Email: sham@jp-realtors.com

BRE# 01414988

Albert Martinez - Realtor
Cell: (209) 321-2415
Email: albert@jp-realtors.com
BRE# 01997678

Frances Mara - Realtor
Cell: (209) 495-7201
Email: frances@jp-realtors.com
BRE# 02014547

Pete Diryawush - Broker/Realtor
Cell:  (209) 610-5026
Email:  pete@jp-realtors.com
BRE# 01816251

Martin Shamesaldin - Realtor
Cell: (209) 543-5899
Email: martin@jp-realtors.com
BRE# 02024311

SalesTeam

Ismael Ontiveros  - Realtor
Cell:  (209) 531-4134
Email:  ismael@jp-realtors.com
BRE# 01837915

Christina Pauls - Realtor
Cell: (209) 353-5607
Email: christina@jp-realtors.com
BRE# 01989265

Chelsea Linhares Megee - Realtor
Cell: (209) 204-5284
Email:  chelsea@jp-realtors.com
BRE# 01988425